Prelude to: Evolution of The Living Dead   Leave a comment

Hey All! For the last few days I have been working on a post about the convoluted history of the Night of the Living Dead films. While I do hope to one day finish the post I am quickly coming to realize that it may take quite a lot of time. But before Halloween comes and goes I do want to show off the first version of the flow chart I made to help navigate the those choppy waters. Movie buffs, if you see anything I missed please let me know! When I do one day hit publish on that entry, I want to get this right!

NOTLD expanded - New Page (2)

Click to Enlarge

Update!

Thank you so much to everyone who gave me more info about this! I have uploaded a second version of my chart.

Version 2

Version 2

Posted October 28, 2013 by atomicsam in Film

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

