NEWS! I’VE SOLD OUT!   Leave a comment

As of today AtomicSam.com will have ads.

As you all know I love and appreciate all of the support that I get for AtomicSam.com! What started out as a way to hone my skills as a writer and keep my ideas fresh has grown in ways I never expected. And for that I thank all of you! And it is because of that I support that I want to maintain a sense of transparency when I make a major change on the site.

This was a hard choice to make, as I would never want to compromise my work with the intention of driving up revenue. But due to circumstances in my personal life (weddings are not cheap!) I have found it necessary to find ways to supplement my income. You may also soon be seeing some of my old action figures on ebay…

Thank you for your continued support!

Posted September 11, 2013 by atomicsam in Real Life

Leave a Reply

