My thoughts are in Colorado today.   1 comment

Early this morning a gunman entered a premiere showing of The Dark Knight Rises in Aurora, CO and opened fire on the crowd, killing 12 and injuring a reported 50 others.  You can read the CNN report here.

Reports right now are still pretty sketchy.  All that has been released so far is that the shooter is 24 years old, did not resist arrest and no one yet knows why he did what he did.  His name is James Holmes.

I am still collecting my thoughts on this tragedy.  I am deeply saddened by the actions of this young man.

I my thoughts are with the victims and their loved ones.

Posted July 20, 2012 by atomicsam in Film

Tagged with

One response to “My thoughts are in Colorado today.

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. There’s only one thing you need to sat about it the TDKR shooting, said by TDKR.
    TDKR

Leave a Reply

